For the first time ever these 2 acclaimed international Experts are together for a LIVE ZOOM WEBINAR

The Different Faces of Public Speaking

When: 24th July 2023 at 6AM PST/ 9AM EST/ 1PM GMT/ 2PM BST/ AEST 11PM

Where: ZOOM

 

REGISTER NOW

And get your Registration Bonus: Confident Body Language

Trish Springsteen is a Creative Marketing Consultant, Australia’s Leading Expert in Empowering Introverts, a multi international award winning mentor, speaker, international award winning bestselling author and host Get Known Be Seen WebTV.  

Clients work with Trish because they know she can help them have the confidence and self-belief to make speaking easy. Through her Purple Unicorn® Marketing Academy – Trish typically mentors startups, small businesses and solopreneurs to Get Known Be Seen. Her passion is helping you to be visible and make it easy for your clients to find you.

Trish Believes in You until You Believe in Yourself.

Trish has brought improved speaking and communication skills to introverts, authors, advocates and bloggers. As well as communication, speaking and presentation skills to accountants, executives; scientists, engineers and property retail experts.

Trish is the author, co-author, contributing author of 19 books and is featured in Corporate Escapists Magazine and Disruptive Author Magazine.

And no you don’t have to love Purple to work with Trish though it does help  …. She understands that there are other colours in the spectrum.

www.trishspringsteen.com

info@trischel.com.au

Elle Bright is a Confidence Embodiment Expert, award-winning photographer (who works with Gok Wan MBE), speaker and author.  

Clients work with Elle because they know she can help them get the confidence to show up for their business live, in recordings, photos, posts, emails and more with the words that they truly want to say. Elle typically mentors entrepreneurs and solopreneurs to Be Confidently Visible. Her passion is helping you to be confidently authentic so that your audience feels seen and heard by you.

Elle knows that you are Made for More.

And she loves Purple too! Oh and animal print, especially leopard.

www.ellebright.com

ellebright@ellebright.co.uk


ELLE BRIGHT LTD
Registered in England and Wales No. 11844159
St Denis’s Chapel Herefordshire HR2 8JS
www,ellebright.com

All Rights Reserved 2019-2023

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google